The 2005 International Symposium on Nonlinear Theory and its Applications

number title/author
3-1-1-1Stability and stabilization of mixed lumped and distributed parameter systems
R. Pasumarthy, A. J. van der Schaft,
3-1-1-2Graph Laplacian and Lyapunov design of collective planar motions
Rodolphe Sepulchre, Derek Paley, Naomi Ehrich Leonard,
3-1-1-3Vehicle platoons formed through self-regularisation
Jonathan A. Rogge, Dirk Aeyels,
3-1-1-4A Cyclo?dissipativity Framework for Power Factor Compensation of Electrical Circuits
Elo?sa Garc?a?Canseco, Robert Grino, Romeo Ortega, Miguel Salichs, Alexander Stankovic,
3-1-1-5On Brayton and Moser’s Missing Stability Theorem
Dimitri Jeltsema, Jacquelien M.A. Scherpen,
3-1-1-6Stability of Dissipative Interconnections
Kiyotsugu Takaba, Jan C. Willems,