History_Antennas

A・P研 アンテナの歴史
History of Antennas

History_Antennas
Denpan_DB

伝搬データベース
Radio Propagation Channel Database

Denpan_DB
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Technical Meeting Schedule

Month Date Place Topics Joint Application Due Info
Sept. 14-16 The Museum of Art, EHIME Microwave, Millimeter wave MW, IEEE AP-S Kansai Chapter July 10(Sun) Advance
Program
Oct. 19-20 GIFU CITY CULTURE CENTER Student Session, Antennas and Propagation IEEE AP-S Nagoya Chapter Aug 10(Wed)
[Upload by Sep 27(Tue)]
Advance
Program
Nov. 15-17 Kyushu University, and Online Adaptive Antenna, Equalization, Interference Canceler, MIMO, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS, UWT, IEEE AP-S Fukuoka Chapter Sep 13(Tue)
[Upload by Oct 24(Mon)]
Advance
Program
Dec. 8   Measurement Technique of Radio Equipment and Antenna Systems, Tutorial Workshop will be scheduled on 9:30-12:30, Dec. 9. (2nd) Nov 11(Fri) Registration
for
Presentation
15 Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Antennas and Propagation IEEE AP-S Tokyo Chapter Oct 10(Mon) Registration
for
Presentation
Jan.,
2023
19-20 Hiroshima Institute of Technology Radio propagation, Wireless transmission technology, Antennas and Propagation WPT, IEEE AP-S Kansai Chapter, URSI-F Nov 10(Thu)  
Feb.,
2023
16-17 Sendai Industrial Session, Antennas and Propagation IEEE AP-S Tokyo Chapter Dec 10(Sat)  
March,
2023
16-17 Toyama Antennas and Propagation IEEE AP-S Nagoya Chapter Jan 10(Tue)  

For Application

https://www.ieice.org/ken/program/index.php?tgid=IEICE-AP&lang=eng

MENU

研究会参加申し込み・登録

PAGE TOP