Regular Meeting in 2022

Date Place Themes Registration deadline
Program
Co-organizer
May. 24, Tue Mitsubishi Electric Co. and online confernece with Zoom Radar, EW and general Program Joint w. EW
Participation fee
Jul. 1, Fri. Tsukuba Space Center, JAXA and online confernece with Zoom Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue Program Sponsored by JAXA
Participation fee
Jul. 27, Wed. - Jul. 29, Fri. Asahikawa Taisetsu Crystal Hall and online confernece with Zoom Remote sensing, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation Program Joint w. AP, SAT
Participation fee
Aug. 18, Thu. - Aug. 19, Fri. Muroran Lifelong Learning Center KIRAN and online confernece with Zoom Positioning, navigation, Telecommunication, Uninhabited system and general Program Participation fee
Nov. 10, Thu. Chiba University (West Chiba Campus) and online confernece with Zoom Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues Program Jonit w. SeMIRES 2022
Participation fee
Dec. 15, Thu. - Aug. 16, Fri. Nagasaki Brick Hall and online conference with Zoom ICSANE 2022 Registration Open (- Oct. 9) Participation fee
Jan. 20, Fri. Electric Navigation Research Institute and online confernece with Zoom Navigation, air traffic control, and general Registration waiting Participation fee
Mar. 2, Thu. - Mar. 3, Fri. Miyakojima Central Public Hall and online confernece with Zoom Satellite Application and General Registration waiting Joint w. SAT
Participation fee

All meetings are co-organized with IEEE AES Japan Chapter.

The regular meeting is basically held on the last friday of every month.
Automatic registration system
is available for regular meetings.
Attendance fee will be charged.
Please follow "Participation Fee" link for payment.

Committees

Chair : Toshifumi Moriyama (Nagasaki Univ.)
Vice-Chair : Takeshi Amishima (Meiji Univ.), Makoto Tanaka(Tokai Univ.)

Secretary : Shunichi Futatsumori (ENRI), Takayuki Kitamura (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant Secretary : Fang Shang (Univ. Electro-Communications)

Contact

Fang Shang (The University of Electro-Communications)

E-mail: shangfang at uec.ac.jp
TEL +81-42-443-5185