Regular Meeting in 2019

Date Place Themes Registration deadline
Program
Co-organizer
Apr. 16, Tue National Defense Academy of Japan Radar, EW and general Program Participation fee
Jun. 14, Fri. Sagamihara Campus, JAXA Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue Program Participation fee
Jul. 17, Wed. - Jul. 19, Fri. Tohoku University, Katahira Campus The 15th workshop on subsurface electromagnetic measurement Program Participation fee
Fri, Aug 23 Electric Navigation Research Institute Navigation, air traffic control, and general Program Participation fee
Thu, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 1 Republic of Korea (Jeju isl.) ICSANE 2019 Program Participation fee
Thu, Nov. 28 - Fri., Nov. 29 OIT UMEDA Campus Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues Program Joint w. URSI-FParticipation fee
Thu, Jan 30 - Fri, Jan 31 Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Positioning, navigation, Radar and general Program Participation fee
Wed, Feb 19, - Thu, Feb 20 Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall Satellite Application and General Registration Open Joint w. SAT
Participation fee

All meetings are co-organized with IEEE AES Japan Chapter.

The regular meeting is basically held on the last friday of every month.
Automatic registration system
is available for regular meetings.
Attendance fee will be charged.
Please follow "Participation Fee" link for payment.

Committees

Chair : Akitsugu Nadai (National Institute of Information and Communications Technology)
Vice-Chair : Hiroyoshi Yamada (Niigata Univ.), Makoto Tanaka(Tokai Univ.)

Secretary : Manabu Akita (UEC), Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant Secretary : Ryo Natsuaki(Univ. of Tokyo), Masato Yamanashi(MSS), Shunichi Futatsumori (ENRI)

Contact

Ryo Natsuaki(Univ. of Tokyo)

E-mail: natsuaki at eis.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
TEL +81-3-5841-6789