IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)  (2019 - )

Chair: Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
Vice Chair: Hiroyoshi Yamada (Niigata Univ.), Makoto Tanaka (Tokai Univ.)
Secretary: Manabu Akita (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo), Masato Yamanashi (Mitsubishi Space Software), Shunichi Futatsumori (ENRI)

[Go to Official SANE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Defense Academy; Defense Training Institute Radar, EW and general   [Wed, Feb 27]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    JAXA Sagamihara Campus Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue   [Wed, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 19
    Tohoku Univ. Subsurface Electromagnetic Measurements, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 10]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019
    Electric Navigation Research Institute Navigation, air traffic control, and general   [Sun, Jun 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 1
    KOREA (Jeju) ICSANE2019    
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    OIT UMEDA Campus Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues    
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 24
    Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Positioning, navigation, Radar and general    
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020
    - Thu, Feb 20
        SAT
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan