Regular Meeting in 2019

Date Place Themes Registration deadline
Program
Co-organizer
Apr. 16, Tue National Defense Academy of Japan Radar, EW and general Program Participation fee
Jun. 14, Fri. Sagamihara Campus, JAXA Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue Program Participation fee
Jul. 17, Wed. - Jul. 19, Fri. Tohoku University, Katahira Campus The 15th workshop on subsurface electromagnetic measurement Registration open Participation fee
Fri, Aug 23 Electric Navigation Research Institute Navigation, air traffic control, and general Participation fee
Thu, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 1 Republic of Korea (Jeju isl.) ICSANE 2019 Participation fee
Fri, Nov 29 OIT UMEDA Campus Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues Participation fee
Thu, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 24 Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Positioning, navigation, Radar and general Participation fee
Wed, Feb 19, - Thu, Feb 20 Ishigaki isl. Satellite Application and General Joint w. SAT
Participation fee

All meetings are co-organized with IEEE AES Japan Chapter.

The regular meeting is basically held on the last friday of every month.
Automatic registration system
is available for regular meetings.
Attendance fee will be charged.
Please follow "Participation Fee" link for payment.

Committees

Chair : Sonosuke Fukushima (National Inst. of Maritime, Port and Aviation Tech.)
Vice-Chair : Toshifumi Moriyama (Nagasaki Univ.), Akitsugu Nadai(NICT)

Secretary : Yasushi Obata (Mitsubishi Electric), Atsushi Kezuka (ENRI)
Assistant Secretary : Manabu Akita (UEC), Ryo Natsuaki(Univ. of Tokyo)

Contact

Ryo Natsuaki(Univ. of Tokyo)

E-mail: natsuaki at eis.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
TEL +81-3-5841-6789


Yasushi Obata(Mitsubishi Electric)

E-mail: Obata.Yasushi at dr.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp
TEL +81-467-41-2522