Schedule

Date Place Joint Topics Deadline Program
1st Thu, May 24, 2018
- Fri, May 25
RCC Fri, Mar 16 Adv. Program
2nd Fri, Jul 6, 2018 WBS Poster Session, Wideband System, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. Fri, May 18 Adv. Program
3rd Tue, Nov 6, 2018 University of Hyogo MI Mon, Sep 10 Adv. Program
4th Fri, Jan 11, 2019 (tentative) Meiji Universtiy (Surugadai Campus) Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc.
5th Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. EMCJ(Joint) Tue, Jan 15

Paper submission

Paper submission form