IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
Vice Chair Satoshi Ohtsu (NTT-F)
Secretary Yoichi Ishizuka (Nagasaki Univ.), Tadatoshi Babasaki (NTT)

Conference Date Fri, Oct 12, 2012 10:00 - 15:00
Conference Place  
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Oct 12  
10:00 - 15:00
(1) 10:00-10:30 Causing Factor of Electromagnetic Interference Generated by the Switching Power Supply EE2012-16 Jinichi Murata, Tamotsu Ninomiya (Nagasaki Univ.)
(2) 10:30-11:00 A Novel design for a Multi-Resonant ZVS Wireless Power Transfer System with Electromagnetic Field Resonant Coupling Using Two Loop Coils EE2012-17 Tatsuya Hosotani (Murata Manufacturing Company), Yuichiro Obayashi (oshisha Univ.), Koji Fujiwara (Doshisha Univ.)
(3) 11:00-11:30  
(4) 11:30-12:00  
  12:00-13:00 Break ( 60 min. )
(5) 13:00-13:30  
(6) 13:30-14:00 Characteristic of Switching Power Supply using New Low Standby PWM-IC EE2012-18 Kenichi Nishijima, Jun Yabuzaki, Hiroki Yamane, Takato Sugawara, Yoshinori Kobayashi, Toshimitsu Morimoto, Hironobu Shiroyama, Masatoshi Sugimoto, Makoto Owa (FE)
(7) 14:00-14:30 A Digital Controller with Fast Response for Isolated DC-DC Converters EE2012-19 Ryota Hamaguchi, Kenji Mii, Fumiaki Takenami, Yoichi Ishizuka, Tamotsu Ninomiya (Nagasaki Univ.)
(8) 14:30-15:00 PWM-Controlled Current-Mode Resonant Converter Including Boost Conversion EE2012-20 Akinori Hariya (Nagasaki Univ.), Ken Matsuura, Hiroshige Yanagi, Satoshi Tomioka (TDK-Lambda), Yoichi Ishizuka, Tamotsu Ninomiya (Nagasaki Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 7 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Tadatoshi Babasaki(NTT Energy and Environment Systems Laboratories)

Last modified: 2012-08-20 09:12:49

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan