IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Takanori Unou (Denso)
Assistant Nami Sasaki (Seiwa Electric MFG), Hiroyoshi Shida (Tokin), Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)

Technical Committee on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) [schedule] [select]
Chair Masaharu Takahashi (Chiba Univ.)
Secretary Tsunayuki Yamamoto (Yamaguchi Univ.), Takafumi Fujimoto (Nagasaki Univ.)
Assistant Nozomi Haga (Gunma Univ.), Osamu Kagaya (AGC)

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Shinichi Wada (TMC System)
Vice Chair Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary Kenji Suzuki (Fuji Electric), Masato Mizukami (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST)

Technical Committee on Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement (PEM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Maya Mizuno (NICT)
Vice Chair Yukihisa Suzuki (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary Kiyotaka Sasagawa (NAIST), Ai-ichiro Sasaki (Kindai Univ.), Shintaro Hisatake (Gifu Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Jul 19, 2019 09:00 - 16:55
Conference Place  
Address 3-5-8 Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Sendai Chapter and IEEE EMC Society Japan Joint Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EMCJ, EMD, WPT.

Fri, Jul 19 AM  EMD
Chair: Kenji Suzuki (Fuji Electric)
09:00 - 10:20
  09:00-09:05 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
09:05-09:30 Forcible division of break arcs occurring in a 150V-250VDC/10A resistive circuit by a dividing plate made of copper EMCJ2019-30 EMD2019-11 Yuichiro Kimura, Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
09:30-09:55 Motion restriction of arc spots by insulated silver pipes for break arcs occurring in a 500VDC/10A circuit EMCJ2019-31 EMD2019-12 Taiju Masuda, Junya Sekikawa (Sizuoka Univ.)
09:55-10:20 Study of Connecting Initial Momentary Behavior on Gold Contact EMCJ2019-32 EMD2019-13 Yoshiro Yoshida
  10:20-10:35 Break ( 15 min. )
Fri, Jul 19 AM  PEM
Chair: Jerdvisanop Chakarothai (NICT)
10:35 - 12:15
10:35-11:25 [Invited Talk]
Measurement of transient electric-fields caused by ESD between spherical electrodes using broadband optical electric-field sensor
Shinobu Ishigami, Ken Kawamata, Shigeki Minegishi (TGU), Osamu Fujiwara (UEC)
11:25-11:50 [Invited Lecture]
Development of High Frequency Electric Field Sensor with Optically Modulated Scattering Technique and its Application to EMC Noise Scanner
Takahiro Kurosawa (AITC), Takashi Komakine (Akita NCT)
11:50-12:15 Calibration of Optical Electric-Field Probe in Liquid Phantom Using Sheathed Dipole Antenna Jerdvisanop Chakarothai (NICT), Nozomu Ishii (Niigata Univ.), Kanako Wake, Katsumi Fujii, Soichi Watanabe (NICT)
  12:15-13:15 Lunch Break ( 60 min. )
Fri, Jul 19 PM  EMCJ
Chair: Daisuke Anzai (Nagoya Institute of Technology)
13:15 - 14:30
13:15-13:40 Preliminary Study on Modeling of Noise Current and Electromagnetic Radiation for EMI Evaluation of Movable Device with Brush Motors EMCJ2019-33 EMD2019-14 Atsushi Uemoto, Kengo Iokibe, Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)
13:40-14:05 Radiated and Conducted Emissions Reduction for High Power WPT Systems Using Spread Spectrum EMCJ2019-34 EMD2019-15 Koji Ogura, Tetsu Shijo, Masatoshi Suzuki, Yasuhiro Kanekiyo, Kazuhiro Inoue, Shuichi Obayashi, Masaaki Ishida (Toshiba Corp.)
14:05-14:30 Calibration method of HiZ-BoX ( A termination device of AC mains in FAR)
-- Comparison between the dipole antenna method and the TEM-CELL method --
EMCJ2019-35 EMD2019-16
Toshio Chiyojima (PFU)
  14:30-14:45 Break ( 15 min. )
Fri, Jul 19 PM  WPT
Chair: Takafumi Fujimoto (Nagasaki University)
14:45 - 16:55
14:45-15:10 High efficiency 2.4GHz band rectenna with direct matching topology WPT2019-22 Atsuya Hirono, Kenji Itoh, Naoki Sakai (KIT)
15:10-15:35 The 920MHz band low power rectenna with the dual loop antenna WPT2019-23 Shogo Sakashita, Naoki Sakai, Kenji Itoh (KIT)
15:35-16:00 Circuit Modeling of a Wireless Power Transfer System by the Impedance Expansion Method WPT2019-24 Nozomi Haga (Gunma Univ.), Masaharu Takahashi (Chiba Univ.)
16:00-16:25 Development of transmission and reception antennas for wireless power transmission in the capsule endoscope WPT2019-25 Kyohei Yoshida, Masaharu Takahashi (Chiba Univ.)
16:25-16:50 Interference Voltage Measurement Set-up for Beam-Type WPT Using an Electro-Optic Converter for Implantable Cardiac Pacemaker EMI Assessment WPT2019-26 Suzune Ito, Shinto SON, Takashi hikage (Hokkaido Univ.), Junji Higashiyama, Teruo Onishi (DoCoMo)
  16:50-16:55 Closing Address ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited TalkEach speech will have 45 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited LectureEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMCJ Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)
WPT Technical Committee on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Nozomi Haga (Gunma Univ.)
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Shin-ichi Wada(TMC)
TEL +81-44-555-6171,FAX +81-44-211-4200
E-: s-tmysm
Yoshiki Kayano(Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
TEL&FAX +81-42-443-5233
E-: yc
Masato Mizukami(Muroran Institute of Technology)
TEL&FAX +81-143-46-5307
E-: m-mmmn-it
Kenji Suzuki (Fuji Electric FA Components & Systems)
TEL +81-48-547-1037,FAX +81-48-549-1825
E-: -knjelectc
Yuichi Hayashi(NAIST)
TEL +81-743-72-5390,FAX +81-743-72-5391
E-: -iisist 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:
PEM Technical Committee on Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement (PEM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2019-07-19 15:04:15

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EMCJ Schedule Page]   /   [Return to WPT Schedule Page]   /   [Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /   [Return to PEM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan