IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Reconfigurable Systems (RECONF)  (2018 - )

Chair: Masato Motomura (Hokkaido Univ.) Vice Chair: Yuichiro Shibata (Nagasaki Univ.), Kentaro Sano (RIKEN)
Secretary: Kazuya Tanigawa (Hiroshima City Univ.), Takefumi Miyoshi (e-trees.Japan)
Assistant: Yuuki Kobayashi (NEC), Hiroki Nakahara (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official RECONF Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 24, 2018
- Fri, May 25
GATE CITY OHSAKI Deep Learning, Reconfigurable Systems, etc.   [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 17, 2018
    - Tue, Sep 18
    LINE Fukuoka Cafe Space Reconfigurable Systems, etc.   [Tue, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018
    - Fri, Dec 7
    Satellite Campus Hiroshima Design Gaia 2018 -New Field of VLSI Design- VLD, DC, CPSY, RECONF, CPM, ICD, IE, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-ARC
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Oct 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019
    - Thu, Jan 31 (tentative)
    Raiosha, Hiyoshi Campus, Keio University FPGA Applications, etc. IPSJ-SLDM, RECONF, VLD, CPSY, IPSJ-ARC [detail] [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan