IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Shigeru Ozeki (ENRI)
Vice Chair Shin'ichi Hama (LASCOM)
Secretary Atsushi Tomiki (JAXA), Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
Assistant Kazufumi Hirata (Mitsubishi Electric)

Conference Date Fri, May 24, 2013 13:00 - 16:10
Topics Remote sensing, EW and general 
Conference Place Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. 
Address 3-5-8, Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0011
Transportation Guide Tokyo Metro Kamiya-cho station exit 8 minutes walk.
Atsushi Tomiki
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE AES Society Japan Chapter, and AOC Japan Chapter EW technical committee.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, May 24 PM 
13:00 - 16:10
(1) 13:00-13:50 [Special Talk]
World trends of the Unmanned Vehicle SANE2013-8
Shigeo Kazama (Sogo Electronics)
(2) 13:50-14:15 Stealth Technology based on Active EA (Electronic Attack) SANE2013-9 Masaaki Kobayashi (former Mitsubishi Electric Corp.)
(3) 14:15-14:40 The Radar Scheduling Control Algorithm for Multiple Radar Tracking SANE2013-10 Yasushi Obata, Hiroshi Kameda, Hideyuki Izumi (Mitsubishi Electric)
  14:40-14:55 Break ( 15 min. )
(4) 14:55-15:20 Radiometric Identification Technology and Its Application to the Automatic Identification Systems SANE2013-11 Takashi Iwamoto, Takafumi Nagano (Mitsubishi Electric)
(5) 15:20-15:45 Network node role estimation using monitored traffic SANE2013-12 Haruko Kawahigashi, Yoshiaki Terashima, Yuki Kawashima, Kazufumi Hirata (Mitsubishi Electric)
(6) 15:45-16:10 Experimental Study on a Plasma Antenna Using Fluorescent SANE2013-13 Toru Fukasawa, Hidetoshi Chiba, Hiroaki Miyashita, Yoshihiko Konishi, Teruki Naitoh, Kazuo Yamamoto, Masahiro Hayama (Mitsubishi Electric)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SANE Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Atsushi Tomiki (JAXA)
TEL +81-50-3362-6575
E-: ajaxa

Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
TEL +81-42-327-6496
E-: ni 

Last modified: 2013-05-04 06:20:09

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to SANE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan