IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Theoretical Foundations of Computing (COMP)  (2017 - )

Chair: Hiro Ito (Univ. of Electro-Comm.) Vice Chair: Yushi Uno (Osaka Pref. Univ.)
Secretary: Kazuhisa Seto (Seikei Univ.), Toshiki Saito (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official COMP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 12, 2017
- Sat, May 13
    IPSJ-AL [Mon, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017
          [Sat, Jun 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017
          [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 22
    Eikokuji Campus, Kochi University of Technology   ISEC [Fri, Oct 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan