Technical Committee on Nonlinear Problems
(January, 2022, Okinawa Online)

Chair:Takuji Kousaka  (Chukyo Univ.)
Vice Chair:Akio Tsuneda  (Kumamoto Univ.)
Secretary: Haruna Matsushita (Kagawa Univ.) Daisaburou Yoshioka (Sojo Univ.)
Assistant: Hideyuki Kato (Oita Univ.) Yuichi Yokoi (Nagasaki Univ.)

[Important] Transition to Electronic Publication of Technical Report

The technical committee on nonlinear problems (NLP) has decided to make a transition
to electronic publication of the IEICE Technical Report.

From April 2019, in order to provide the Technical Report in PDF format to
participants, we request all speakers to pay 3,300 JPY as the presentation fee, and
all participants (excluding speakers, yearly subscribers of the Technical Report) to pay the registration fee.
The amount of the registration fee will be announced after the advance program is fixed, because
it depends on the number of presentations, membership types, and so on.

Contact e-mail:

The technical committee on nonlinear problems (NLP) will be held, January 21--23, 2022.
This technical committee will be co-hosted by MBE and MICT, and will be co-located by NC.
Original works on all aspects of nonlinear problems are invited.

Conference Date:
January 21--23, 2022
Conference Place:
Univ. of the Ryukyus(Homepage:
Move online
1 Senbaru, Nishihara, Nakagami District, Okinawa 903-0213
Deadline (registration for presentation):
Wed., Nov. 10, 2021
Web site:
IEICE Technical Committee Submission System(NLP):〈=eng
IEICE Technical Committee Submission System(MICT):〈=eng
IEICE Technical Committee Submission System(MBE):〈=eng
IEICE Technical Committee Submission System(NC):〈=eng
Contact Address:
NLP Haruna Matsushita (Kagawa Univ.) (
MBE Hideyo Nakamura (Osaka Electro-Communication Univ.) (
MICT Takumi Kobayashi (Yokohama National Univ.) (
NC Satoshi Nishida (NICT) (