2013 International Symposium on Electromagnetic Theory

number title/author
24PM1A-01Numerical Examination on Effective Permittivity of Periodic Structure by the FDTD Method
Kazumasa Matsumoto, Mitsuhiro Yokota,
24PM1A-02Scatterometry of Diffraction Gratings: Time-and-Frequency Domains Technique
Kostyantyn Sirenko, GĂ©rard Granet, Petr Melezhik, Nataliya Yashina,
24PM1A-03RCS Reduction of Dielectric Resonator Antenna
Yuping Shang, Zhongxiang Shen, Shaoqiu Xiao,
24PM1A-04Designing multilayered wire-grid polarizers using a Monochromatic Recursive Convolution Finite-difference Time-domain Algorithm
Saswatee Banerjee,
24PM1A-05Muffler Resonator Partially Filled with DNG Metamaterial
Danilo Erricolo, Piergiorgio L.E. Uslenghi,
24PM1A-06Diffraction from rotationally symmetric ensembles of open and closed arbitrarily shaped screens
Elena Vinogradova, Anton Shafalyuk,