IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (All Years)

Search Results: Keywords 'place:Online'

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 231  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Jan, 2020 (unfixed)
-
Online   EE [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Jan, 2020 (unfixed)
    -
    Online   EE [unfixed]
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020
    - Tue, Mar 3
    Online Internet and Information Ethics Education, etc. IA, SITE, IPSJ-IOT [detail] [Tue, Jan 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020
    - Tue, Mar 3
    Online   SeMI, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-UBI [Fri, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2020
    - Thu, Mar 5
    Online Meeting Sports and Communication, etc. HCS [Sun, Jan 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020
    Online Machine Learning Systems Engineering and Service Computing, etc. SC [Mon, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020
    Online Hardware Security, etc.
    This workshop was changed to online.
    HWS [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 17
    Online Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc.
    This workshop was held online.
    NS [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Apr 22, 2020
    Online   SANE [Tue, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    Online Wireless Power Transfer/Microwave
    In view of the impact of the new corona virus, it was held online.
    MW, WPT [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020
    - Fri, Apr 24
    Online Railroad Communications, Inter-Vehicle Communications, Road to Vehicle Communications, Radio Access Technologies, Wireless Communications, etc.
    This workshop was held online.
    RCS [Fri, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2020
    Online   PN [Fri, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020
    (tentative)
    Online
    This workshop was held online.
    US [Mon, Feb 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, May 9, 2020
    Online
    Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, this workshop was held online.
    COMP, IPSJ-AL [Fri, Mar 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    Online Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    Online   ICM, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    Online   LOIS, IPSJ-SPT, IPSJ-GN [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    Online High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), Security, Blockchain etc.
    This workshop was held online.
    NS [Mon, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    online Business based on computer vision and pattern recognition
    This workshop was online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    PRMU, IPSJ-CVIM [Fri, Mar 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 15, 2020
    Online EMC
    This workshop was held online.
    EMCJ [Wed, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 231  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan