IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Science and Tech.)
Vice Chair Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.), Nobuhiro Kuga (Yokohama National Univ.)
Secretary Yasuhiro Hattori (Sumitomo Denso), Yoshiteru Abe (NTT)
Assistant Takahiro Ueno (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National Univ.)
Vice Chair Yasushi Takano (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary Koji Enbutsu (NTT), Katsuya Abe (Shinshu Univ.)
Assistant Junichi Kodate (NTT), Tomomasa Sato (Kanagawa Univ.)

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hiroaki Usui (Tokyo Univ. of Agric. and Tech.)
Vice Chair Keizo Kato (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary Naoki Matsuda (AIST), Jiro Nakamura (NTT)
Assistant Masatoshi Sakai (Chiba Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Jun 22, 2012 13:00 - 17:50
Topics Summer meeting for materials and devices 
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Jun 22 PM 
13:00 - 14:05
  13:00-13:05 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
(1) 13:05-14:05  
  14:05-14:15 Venue Change and Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Jun 22 PM 
14:15 - 17:50
  14:15-14:20 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
(2) 14:20-14:45 Electronic properties of ZnO thin films grown on a-sapphire substrates using high-energy H2O generated by a catalytic reaction
-- Analysis using a two layer model --
EMD2012-9 CPM2012-26 OME2012-33
Eichi Nagatomi, Naoya Yamaguchi, Takahiro Kato (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.), Hironobu Umemoto (Shizuoka Univ.), Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.)
(3) 14:45-15:10 Characteristics of ZnO films grown on glass substrates using high-energy H2O generated by a catalytic reaction
-- Effect of a sputter deposited buffer layer --
EMD2012-10 CPM2012-27 OME2012-34
Takahiro Oyanagi, Souichi Satomoto, Kai Sato, Takahiro Kato (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.), Hironori Katagiri, Kazuo Jimbo (Nagaoka Nat. College Technol.), Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.)
(4) 15:10-15:35 Crystalline Oxide Thin Film Fabrication Using Crystal Contact Epitaxy Technique EMD2012-11 CPM2012-28 OME2012-35 Satoru Noge, Kentaro Konishi (Numazu NCT)
(5) 15:35-16:00 Growth and Shape Control of ZnO Nanorods by Chemical Bath Deposition Using ZnCl2 as a Source Material EMD2012-12 CPM2012-29 OME2012-36 Tomoaki Terasako, Toshihiro Murakami (Grad. Scool Sci. & Eng., Ehime Univ.), Masakazu Yagi (Kagawa Nat. Coll. Technol.), Sho Shirakata (Grad. Scool Sci. & Eng., Ehime Univ.)
  16:00-16:10 Break ( 10 min. )
(6) 16:10-16:35 Effects of materials and geometries of cathode electrode on lateral-type light emission devices using ZnO nanorods allay Keita Yamazaki, Tomomasa Satoh, Takashi Hirate (Kanagawa Univ.)
(7) 16:35-17:00 Dual Bimorph-Driven Actuator EMD2012-13 CPM2012-30 OME2012-37 Hiroki Maruyama, Yuki Hosoda, Noriko Bamba, Tatsuo Fukami (Shinshu Univ.)
(8) 17:00-17:25 Sensitivity enhancement in passive intermodulation measurements for printed circuit boards EMD2012-14 CPM2012-31 OME2012-38 Kensuke Saito, Daijiro Ishibashi, Nobuhiro Kuga (Yokohama Nat'l Univ.)
(9) 17:25-17:50 Degradation phenomenon of electrical contacts using hammering oscillating mechanism and micro-sliding mechanism
-- A fundamental study on the performance of the oscillating mechanism(22) --
EMD2012-15 CPM2012-32 OME2012-39
Shin-ichi Wada, Keiji Koshida, Saindaa Norovling, Naoki Masuda, Akira Ishiguro, Kunio Yanagi, Hiroaki Kubota (TMC), Koichiro Sawa (NIT)
  17:50-17:55 Closing Address ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General Talk (25)Each speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Makoto Hasegawa(Chitose Inst. of Science and Technorogy)
TEL (0123)27-6059、FAX (0123)27-6059
E-: pn
Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
TEL (053) 478-1618、FAX (053) 478-1618
E-: tjkipc
Yasuhiro Hattori(Sumitomo Wiring Systems, Ltd.)
TEL (059)382-8970、FAX (059)382-8591
E-: -tsws 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Tomomasa Sato(Kanagawa Univ.)
E-: ut02-u 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2012-04-18 15:26:59

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan