IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EST Conf / Next EST Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hideaki Kimura (NTT)
Vice Chair Akimasa Hirata (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.), Shinichiro Ohnuki (Nihon Univ.)
Secretary Yasuo Otera (Tohoku Univ.), Masashi Eguchi (CIST)
Assistant Takahiro Ito (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.), Kazuhiro Fujita (Fujitsu)

Conference Date Fri, May 18, 2018 13:00 - 14:45
Topics Simulation techniques, etc. 
Conference Place  
Prof. Yasuo Ohtera
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (No. 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Participation Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Participant fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the participant fee page. We request the participant fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EST.

Fri, May 18 PM 
Chair: Jun Shibayama (Hosei Univ.)
13:00 - 14:45
(1) 13:00-13:05  
(2) 13:05-13:30 A study on development of electrocardiogram generation model with small electric dipoles EST2018-1 Tatsuhito Nakane, Takahiro Ito, Akimasa Hirata (NITech)
(3) 13:30-13:55 Design of polarization rotator using function-expansion based topology optimization considering two-layer structure EST2018-2 Shun Tomioka, Yasuhide Tsuji (Muroran Inst. Tech.)
(4) 13:55-14:20 Basic study on low-reflection radome for automotive millimeter-wave radar by moth-eye structure EST2018-3 Kohei Kitta, Ryosuke Suga, Osamu Hashimoto (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.)
(5) 14:20-14:45 Reference Solutions of Electromagnetic Time-Domain Responses for Dielectric Cylinders
-- Comparison and Verification of Numerical Results by Finite-Difference Methods --
Soichiro Masuda, Ryohei Ohnishi, Motohiro Endo, Shinichiro Ohnuki (Nihon Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EST Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yasuo Ohtera(Tohoku Univ.)

Last modified: 2018-05-09 19:30:06

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EST Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EST Conf / Next EST Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan