IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Computer Systems (CPSY) [schedule] [select]
Chair Tsutomu Yoshinaga (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Vice Chair Akira Asato (Fujitsu), Yasuhiko Nakajima (NAIST)
Secretary Koji Nakano (Hiroshima Univ.), Hidetsugu Irie (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Assistant Hiroaki Inoue (NEC), Takeshi Ohkawa (Utsunomiya Univ.)

Technical Committee on Dependable Computing (DC) [schedule] [select]
Chair Seiji Kajihara (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Nobuyasu Kanekawa (Hitachi)
Secretary Tomohiro Nakamura (Hitachi), Tatsuhiro Tsuthiya (Osaka Univ.)

Special Interest Group on System and LSI Design Methodology (IPSJ-SLDM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Michiaki Muraoka (Kochi Univ.)
Secretary Kotaro Shimamura (Hitachi), Naoki Iwata (Sony), Makoto Sugihara (Kyushu Univ.)

Special Interest Group on Embedded Systems (IPSJ-EMB) [schedule] [select]
Chair Masato Edahiro
Secretary Yoshinori Takeuchi, Eiichi Hayakawa, Hiroaki Fkuda, Hironori Nakajo

Conference Date Sat, Mar 15, 2014 13:00 - 18:30
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 09:00 - 16:45
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Sat, Mar 15 PM 
13:00 - 14:40
(1) 13:00-13:25  
(2) 13:25-13:50  
(3) 13:50-14:15  
(4) 14:15-14:40  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
14:50 - 16:30
(5) 14:50-15:15  
(6) 15:15-15:40  
(7) 15:40-16:05  
(8) 16:05-16:30  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
16:40 - 18:20
(9) 16:40-17:05  
(10) 17:05-17:30  
(11) 17:30-17:55  
(12) 17:55-18:20  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
13:00 - 14:40
(13) 13:00-13:25  
(14) 13:25-13:50  
(15) 13:50-14:15  
(16) 14:15-14:40  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
14:50 - 16:05
(17) 14:50-15:15  
(18) 15:15-15:40  
(19) 15:40-16:05  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
16:15 - 17:30
(20) 16:15-16:40  
(21) 16:40-17:05  
(22) 17:05-17:30  
Sat, Mar 15 PM 
17:40 - 18:30
17:40-18:05 Developing an evaluation kit of a dependable NoC platform for automotive applications CPSY2013-105 DC2013-92 Kazuki Nakai, Mutsuki Koizumi, Tomohiro Yoneda (NII)
18:05-18:30 Design and implementation of tamper-resistant authentication system for vehicle installation using PUF and side-channel attacks resistant AES. CPSY2013-106 DC2013-93 Masashi Nakano, Shintaro Ukai, Megumi Shibatani, Takaya Kubota, Mitsuru Shiozaki, Takeshi Fujino (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Sun, Mar 16 AM 
09:00 - 10:15
(25) 09:00-09:25  
(26) 09:25-09:50  
(27) 09:50-10:15  
Sun, Mar 16 AM 
10:25 - 11:40
(28) 10:25-10:50  
(29) 10:50-11:15  
(30) 11:15-11:40  
Sun, Mar 16 AM 
11:50 - 13:05
(31) 11:50-12:15  
(32) 12:15-12:40  
(33) 12:40-13:05  
Sun, Mar 16 PM 
14:10 - 15:25
(34) 14:10-14:35  
(35) 14:35-15:00  
(36) 15:00-15:25  
Sun, Mar 16 PM 
15:35 - 16:25
(37) 15:35-16:00  
(38) 16:00-16:25  
Sun, Mar 16 AM 
09:00 - 10:40
09:00-09:25 The design and implementation of area-efficient processor "Raishodo" CPSY2013-107 DC2013-94 Akifumi Fujita, Naruki Kurata (Univ. of Tokyo), Ryota Shioya (Nagoya Univ.), Masahiro Goshima, Shuichi Sakai (Univ. of Tokyo)
09:25-09:50 Accelerating Breadth First Search on GPU-BOX CPSY2013-108 DC2013-95 Takuji Mitsuishi, Shimpei Nomura, Takaaki Miyajima (Keio Univ.), Jun Suzuki, Yuki Hayashi, Masaki Kan (NEC), Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.)
09:50-10:15 Voltage control considering the chip temperature in the three-dimensional stacked multi-core processors CPSY2013-109 DC2013-96 Yu Fujita, Yusuke Koizumi, Rie Uno, Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.)
10:15-10:40 A Preliminary Study on Energy Saving of Personal ICT Equipment by User Recognition CPSY2013-110 DC2013-97 Thang Cao, Masaaki Kondo, Hiroshi Nakamura (Univ. of Tokyo)
Sun, Mar 16 AM 
10:50 - 12:30
10:50-11:15 HPC interconnect for high topological embeddability by supplementary optical circuit switches CPSY2013-111 DC2013-98 Ryuta Kawano (Keio Univ.), Ikki Fujiwara (NII), Hiroki Matsutani, Hideharu Amano (Keio Univ.), Michihiro Koibuchi (NII)
11:15-11:40 Packet Routing for Throughput Enhancement using Responsive Link CPSY2013-112 DC2013-99 Shuma Hagiwara, Yusuke Kumura, Nobuyuki Yamasaki (Keio Univ.)
11:40-12:05 Implementation of TCP/IP Protocol Stack on Responsive Link CPSY2013-113 DC2013-100 Yusuke Hatori, Rikuhei Ueda, Keigo Mizotani, Yusuke Kumura, Nobuyuki Yamasaki (Keio Univ.)
12:05-12:30 Evaluation of Simple Routing Method for Reverse k-Nearest Neighbor Queries in Spatial Networks CPSY2013-114 DC2013-101 Yusuke Gotoh (Okayama Univ.)
Sun, Mar 16 PM 
13:40 - 15:45
13:40-14:05 Evaluation of Performance Improvement Rate on Multi-core Tender CPSY2013-115 DC2013-102 Takahiro Yamamoto, Toshihiro Yamauchi, Hideo Taniguchi (Okayama Univ.)
14:05-14:30 Evaluation of Multi Core Oriented Microkernel Architecture OS for Distributing OS Processing CPSY2013-116 DC2013-103 Takeshi Sakoda, Toshihiro Yamauchi, Hideo Taniguchi (Okayama Univ.)
14:30-14:55 A parallelizing compiler cooperative acceleration technique of multicore architecture simulation using a statistical method CPSY2013-117 DC2013-104 Gakuho Taguchi, Keiji Kimura, Hironori Kasahara (Waseda Univ.)
14:55-15:20 HW/SW Hybrid Design Environment for a Cooperative System of Android Application and FPGA
-- A case study in Project Based Learning (PBL) class --
CPSY2013-118 DC2013-105
Takeshi Ohkawa, Soshi Takano, Daichi Uetake, Takashi Yokota, Kanemitsu Ootsu (Utsunomiya Univ.)
15:20-15:45 Study of Visible Light Beacon-Based Crime Prevention system CPSY2013-119 DC2013-106 Kyosuke Kageyama, Toshiya Honda, Kazuho Nakagawa, Takeshi Kumaki, Takeshi Fujino (Ritsumeikan)
Sun, Mar 16 PM 
15:55 - 16:45
15:55-16:20 Template Attack in Frequency Domein and Its Evaluation CPSY2013-120 DC2013-107 Yusuke Nozaki, Masaya Yoshikawa (Meijo Univ.)
16:20-16:45 Access Control of File System on Security Barrier Device CPSY2013-121 DC2013-108 Kenji Toda, Ichiro Ebihara, Koji Segawa, Koichi Takahashi, Kazukuni Kobara (AIST)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPSY Technical Committee on Computer Systems (CPSY)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Akira ASATO (FUJITSU)
TEL +81-44-754-3233, FAX +81-44-754-3214
E-: a 
DC Technical Committee on Dependable Computing (DC)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
IPSJ-SLDM Special Interest Group on System and LSI Design Methodology (IPSJ-SLDM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Nozomu Togawa (Waseda University)
E sldm2012g 
Announcement Please see the IPSJ-SLDM page below:
IPSJ-EMB Special Interest Group on Embedded Systems (IPSJ-EMB)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2014-03-14 14:26:25

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to CPSY Schedule Page]   /   [Return to DC Schedule Page]   /   [Return to IPSJ-SLDM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to IPSJ-EMB Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan