IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED) [schedule] [select]
Chair Michihiko Suhara (TMU)
Vice Chair Hiroki Fujishiro (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Secretary Toshiyuki Oishi (Saga Univ.), Tatsuya Iwata (Toyama Pref. Univ.)
Assistant Junji Kotani (Fjitsu Lab.), Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)

Conference Date Tue, Aug 6, 2019 13:30 - 18:35
Topics Sensors, MEMS, General 
Conference Place Room B3-2, The Kikai Shinko Kaikan building 
Address 3-5-8, Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0011
Transportation Guide
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on ED.

Tue, Aug 6 PM 
13:30 - 18:35
(1) 13:30-13:55  
(2) 13:55-14:20 Study on artifical ferromagnets fabricated on a ferroelectrc substrate ED2019-27 Akinobu Yamaguchi, Shunya Saegusa, Ryo Nakaura (Univ. Hyogo), Aiko Nakao (Waseda Univ.), Yuichi Utsumi (Univ. Hyogo), Keisuke Yamada (Gifu Univ.), Takeshi Ogasawara (AIST), Masaki Oura (RIKEN), Takuo Ohkochi (JASRI)
(3) 14:20-14:45 Multi-axial force tactile sensor using piezoresistor ED2019-28 Kentaro Noda (Toyama Pref. Univ.)
(4) 14:45-15:10  
  15:10-15:25 Break ( 15 min. )
(5) 15:25-15:50 Effects of the Phase Noise of the oscillators on the Frequency Delta Sigma Modulation Sensors ED2019-29 Koichi Maezawa, Masayuki Mori (Univ. Toyama)
(6) 15:50-16:15 Modeling of a devices under test for characterization and analysis of compound semiconductor tunnel diodes ED2019-30 Michihiko Suhara (TMU)
(7) 16:15-16:40  
(8) 16:40-17:05 Effect of the microscopic structure of La2O3 to CO2 response in La2O3/SnO2 stacked CO2 sensor ED2019-31 Ken Ono (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Tatsuya Iwata (Toyama Prefectural Univ.), Kazuhiro Takahashi, Kazuaki Sawada (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
  17:05-17:20 Break ( 15 min. )
(9) 17:20-17:45  
(10) 17:45-18:10  
(11) 18:10-18:35 Pulse reset characteristics of metal-oxide memristors and application to the extraction of transient sensor output ED2019-32 Tatsuya Iwata (Toyama Prefect. Univ.), Ken Ono, Kazuaki Sawada (Toyohashi Univ. Tech.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ED Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Toshiyuki Oishi(Saga Unv.)
TEL : +81-952-28-8642
E- :oi104cc-u
Tatsuya Iwata(Toyama Prefectural Unv.)
TEL : +81-766-56-7500
E- :t_ipu- 

Last modified: 2019-06-21 09:58:47

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[On-Site Price List of Paper Version of Proceedings (Technical Report)] (in Japanese)
[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to ED Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan