IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ultrasonics (US)  (2021 - )

Chair: Yoshikazu Koike (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair: Hikaru Miura (Nihon Univ.), Kentaro Nakamura (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Mototaka Arakawa (Tohoku Univ.), Shinnosuke Hirata (Chiba Univ.)
Assistant: Shin Yoshizawa (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official US Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 17, 2021
Online
This workshop was held online.
  [Mon, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 18, 2021
    Online     [Tue, Apr 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 30, 2021
    Online     [Thu, May 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 27, 2021
    Online Underwater acoustics, etc.   [Tue, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  • Oct, 2021 (unfixed)
    Tohoku University (Scheduled)     [Tue, Jul 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  • Nov, 2021 (unfixed)
          [Tue, Sep 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan