IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ultrasonics (US)  (2019 - )

Chair: Jun Kondo (Shizuoka Univ.)
Vice Chair: Shinichi Takeuchi (Toin Univ. of Yokohama), Hikaru Miura (Nihon Univ.)
Secretary: Takenobu Tsuchiya (Kanagawa Univ.), Daisuke Koyama (Doshisha Univ.)
Assistant: Mototaka Arakawa (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official US Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 10件中 1~10件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
      [Fri, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 20, 2019
          [Fri, Mar 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019
    Akihabara satellite campus, Tokyo Metropolitan University     [Wed, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019
          [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019
          [Wed, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019
    Tohoku Univ.     [Fri, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019
          [Wed, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    (tentative)
          [Mon, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 22, 2020
    - Thu, Jan 23
    Doshisha Univ. [Joint Meeting on Acoustics and Ultrasonics Subsociety] Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Ultrasonics, and Related Topics EA
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    (tentative)
          [Wed, Dec 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  10件中 1~10件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan