IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Speech (SP)  (2019 - )

Chair: Hisashi Kawai (NICT) Vice Chair: Akinobu Ri (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Hiroaki Nanjo (Kyoto Univ.), Tetsuji Ogawa (Waseda Univ.)
Assistant: Tomoki Koriyama (Univ. of Tokyo), Yusuke Ijima (NTT)

[Go to Official SP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 7件中 1~7件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Tokyo Institute of Technology     [Fri, Apr 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019
    FURINYA(Tsukioka-Onsen, Niigata) Speech recognition and understanding, dialog system, etc. IPSJ-SLP
    (Joint)
    [Thu, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019
    (changed)
    Kyoto Univ.     [Fri, Jun 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019
    - Sun, Oct 27
    Daiichi Institute of Technology   WIT [Fri, Aug 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 6
    NHK Science & Technology Research Labs. The 6th Natural Language Processing Symposium & The 21th Spoken Language Symposium NLC, IPSJ-NL, SP, IPSJ-SLP
    (Joint) [detail]
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020
    - Wed, Jan 29 (tentative)
          [Mon, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020
    - Tue, Mar 3 (tentative)
    Okinawa Industry Support Center   EA, SIP [unfixed]
  • Registration Fee 
  •  7件中 1~7件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan