IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Social Implications of Technology and Information Ethics (SITE)  (2020 - )

Chair: Masaru Ogawa (Kobe Gakuin Univ.)
Vice Chair: Takushi Otani (Kibi International Univ.), Takeo Tatsumi (Open Univ. of Japan)
Secretary: Hisanori Kato (KDDI Research), Nobuyuki Yoshinaga (Yamaguchi Pref Univ.)
Assistant: Daisuke Suzuki (Hokuriku Univ.), Hideyuki Fujii (NRI-Secure)

[Go to Official SITE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
- Fri, Jun 5
Online   SITE, IPSJ-EIP [detail] [Sat, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2020
    - Tue, Jul 21
    Online Security, etc. SITE, ISEC, HWS, EMM, BioX, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT, ICSS [detail] [Thu, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 6, 2020
    Online   LOIS, ISEC [Wed, Sep 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 1, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 2
    Ritsumeikan University Kinugasa Campus   SITE, IA, IPSJ-IOT [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan