IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Social Implications of Technology and Information Ethics (SITE)  (2019 - )

Chair: Tetsuya Morizumi (Kanagawa Univ.)
Vice Chair: Masaru Ogawa (Kobe Gakuin Univ.), Takushi Otani (Kibi International Univ.)
Secretary: Akiyoshi Kabeya (Toyo Eiwa Univ.), Hisanori Kato (KDDI Research)
Assistant: Nobuyuki Yoshinaga (Yamaguchi Pref Univ.), Daisuke Suzuki (Hokuriku Univ.)

[Go to Official SITE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
- Tue, Jun 4
Kanto-Gakuin Univ.   IPSJ-EIP [Wed, Apr 3]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    - Wed, Jul 24
    Kochi University of Technology Security, etc. ISEC, SITE, ICSS, EMM, HWS, BioX, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT [detail] [Tue, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019
    - Sat, Nov 2
    Osaka Univ.   ISEC, LOIS [Tue, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019
          [Tue, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020
    - Tue, Mar 3
    Nagoya University Internet and Information Ethics Education, etc. IA, SITE, IPSJ-IOT [detail] [Tue, Jan 7]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan