IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Smart Info-Media Systems (SIS)  (2019 - )

Chair: Takayuki Nakachi (NTT)
Vice Chair: Noriaki Suetake (Yamaguchi Univ.), Tomoaki Kimura (Kanagawa Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Masaaki Fujiyoshi (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.), Takanori Koga (Kindai Univ.)
Assistant: Hideaki Misawa (National Inst. of Tech., Ube College), Yukihiro Bandoh (NTT)

[Go to Official SIS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 4件中 1~4件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
- Fri, Jun 14 (tentative)
Fukue Culture Center Intelligent Multimedia Systems, Applied Enbedded Systems, Three-Dimensional Image Technology (3DIT), etc. SIS, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-3DIT [detail] [Mon, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 25
    Fukui International Activities Plaza System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Smart Multimedia Systems, Broadcasting Technology, etc. ITE-BCT [Mon, Aug 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 13
    Okayama University of Science Smart Personal Systems, etc.   [Mon, Oct 21]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Saitama Hall Soft Computing, etc.    
  • Registration Fee 
  •  4件中 1~4件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan