IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)  (All Years)

Chair: Takahiro Shinada (Tohoku Univ.) Vice Chair: Hiroshige Hirano (TowerJazz Panasonic)
Secretary: Hiroya Ikeda (Shizuoka Univ.), Tetsu Morooka (KIOXIA)
Assistant: Takahiro Mori (AIST), Nobuaki Kobayashi (Nihon Univ.)

[Go to Official SDM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 144件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Aug 18, 2005
- Fri, Aug 19
HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL VLSI Circuits, Device Technologies (High Speed, Low Voltage, Low Power), etc ICD [Mon, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2005
    - Tue, Sep 27
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   VLD [Fri, Jul 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2005
    Central Electric Club   R, ED [Fri, Sep 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2006
    - Fri, Jan 27
    Hokkaido Univ. - ED [Wed, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2006
    - Tue, Apr 18
    Wel-Oohori Thin-Film (Si, Compound, Organic) Functional Devices, Materials, and Analysis ED [Wed, Feb 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 18, 2006
    - Fri, May 19
    VBL, Toyohashi University of Technology   ED, CPM [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2006
    - Thu, Jun 22
    Faculty Club, Hiroshima Univ. Science and Technologies of Dielectric Thin Films for Future Electron Devices   [Fri, Apr 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2006
    - Fri, Aug 18
    Hokkaido University   ICD [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2006
    - Tue, Sep 26
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Process, Device, Circuit Simulation, etc. VLD [Fri, Jul 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2006
    Central Electric Club   ED, R [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 1, 2007
    - Fri, Feb 2
        ED [Fri, Nov 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Tue, Jan 30]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2007
        OME, ED [Fri, Feb 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 24, 2007
    - Fri, May 25
    Shizuoka Univ.   ED, CPM [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 7, 2007
    - Fri, Jun 8
    Hiroshima Univ. ( Faculty Club) Sci. & Technol. for Thin Dielectrics for MIS Devices   [Fri, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2007
    - Wed, Jun 27
    Commodore Hotel Gyeongju Chosun, Gyeongju, Korea 2007 Asia-Pacific Workshopn on Fundamentals and Applications of Advanced Semiconductor Devices (AWAD2007) ED [Thu, Apr 12]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2007
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Kitami Institute of Technology VLSI Circuit and Device Technologies (High Speed, Low Voltage, and Low Power Consumption) ICD [Mon, Jun 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 4, 2007
    - Fri, Oct 5
    Tohoku Univ. Process Science and Novel Process Technologies   [Fri, Aug 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2007
    - Wed, Oct 31
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Process, Device, Circuit Simulation, etc. VLD [Fri, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2007
        R, ED [Thu, Sep 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  144件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan