IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)  (2020 - )

Chair: Hiroshige Hirano (TowerPartners Semiconductor) Vice Chair: Shunichiro Ohmi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takahiro Mori (AIST), Nobuaki Kobayashi (Nihon Univ.)
Assistant: Taiji Noda (Panasonic), Tomoyuki Suwa (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official SDM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
- Tue, Apr 14
Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan
(Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. OME [Wed, Feb 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 29, 2020
    Nagoya Institute of Technology
    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)

    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    CPM, ED [Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 1, 2020
    Nagoya Univ. VBL3F
    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
    Material Science and Process Technology for MOS Devices and Memories
    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
       
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 6, 2020
    - Fri, Aug 7
    Online Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications ICD, SDM, ITE-IST [detail] [Fri, Jun 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2020
    virtual conference Process Science and New Process Technology   [Tue, Aug 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 19, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 20
    Virtual conference Process, Device, Circuit simulation, etc.
    This workshop was held as an online virtual conference
      [Mon, Sep 21]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 2, 2020

    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      EID, SDM, ITE-IDY [detail] [Wed, Sep 23]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan