IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Satellite Telecommunications (SAT)  (2021 - )

Chair: Hiroyasu Ishikawa (Nihon Univ.)
Vice Chair: Tetsushi Ikegami (Meiji Univ.), Takana Kaho (Shonan Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Megumi Shibuya (KDDI Research), Takuya Okura (NICT)
Assistant: Daisuke Goto (NTT), Yuuki Koizumi (NHK)

[Go to Official SAT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 20, 2021
- Fri, May 21 (tentative)
Online (Zoom) Coding, Modulation, Signal processing, Reliable Communication and Control, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, and General WBS, RCC, SAT, MICT
(Joint) [detail]
[Fri, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 28, 2021
    - Fri, Jul 30
      Remote sensing, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held by the online meeting tool.
    AP, SANE
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 26, 2021
    - Fri, Aug 27
    Online
    This workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    RCS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8
    Online     [Tue, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 24, 2022
    - Fri, Feb 25
      Satellite technology, etc. SANE
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan