IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Satellite Telecommunications (SAT)  (2020 - )

Chair: Hisashi Sujikai (NHK)
Vice Chair: Hiroyasu Ishikawa (Nihon Univ.), Tetsushi Ikegami (Meiji Univ.)
Secretary: Masaaki Kojima (NHK), Shinobu Nanba (KDDI Research)
Assistant: Takuya Okura (NICT), Daisuke Goto (NTT)

[Go to Official SAT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 15, 2020
Fukuoka Institute of Technology Coding, Modulation, Signal processing and General
This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection (The technical report will be issued.)
WBS, RCC
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 17
    Online Subsurface Electromagnetic Measurements, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop will be held online.
    AP, SANE
    (Joint)
    [Sun, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2020
    - Fri, Aug 21
    Online   RCS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jun 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Satellite technology, etc. SANE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Dec 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan