IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)  (2021 - )

Chair: Toshifumi Moriyama (Nagasaki Univ.)
Vice Chair: Makoto Tanaka (Tokai Univ.), Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo), Shunichi Futatsumori (ENRI)
Assistant: Takayuki Kitamura (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official SANE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 13, 2021
Online     [Mon, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 25, 2021
    Online Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue   [Sun, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 28, 2021
    - Fri, Jul 30
    Online Remote sensing, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 26, 2021
    - Fri, Aug 27
    Online Positioning, navigation, Telecommunication, Uninhabited system and general   [Mon, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 11, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 12
    Online ICSANE2021/Workshop on subsurface electromagnetic measurement   [Tue, Aug 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021
    Chiba University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues   [Mon, Oct 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 18, 2022
    - Wed, Jan 19
    ENRI
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Navigation, air traffic control, and general   [Tue, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 24, 2022
    - Fri, Feb 25
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Satellite technology, etc. SAT
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan