IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)  (2020 - )

Chair: Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
Vice Chair: Hiroyoshi Yamada (Niigata Univ.), Makoto Tanaka (Tokai Univ.)
Secretary: Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric), Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo)
Assistant: Shunichi Futatsumori (ENRI)

[Go to Official SANE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Online     [Tue, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 26, 2020
    Online Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue
    This workshop was held on-line with MS Teams due to the outbreak of COVID-19.
      [Tue, Apr 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 17
    Online Subsurface Electromagnetic Measurements, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop was held online.
    AP, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Sun, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020
    Online Navigation, air traffic control, and general
    This workshop was held on-line due to COVID-19 prevention.
      [Sun, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 25, 2020
    Online Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues
    This workshop was held online due to the COVID-19.
      [Mon, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Nov, 2020 (unfixed)
    - 3 day(s)
    Guilin University of Technology, China
    (Cancelled, technical report was not issued)
    ICSANE2020
    This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Fri, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 28, 2021
    - Fri, Jan 29
    Online Positioning, navigation, Radar and general
    This workshop is held sole online due to the emergency announcement.
      [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19
    Okinawa Industry Support Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Satellite technology, etc.
    This workshop may be held solely online due to the COVID-19.
    SAT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Dec 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan