IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)  (2018 - )

Chair: Sonosuke Fukushima (ENRI) Vice Chair: Toshifumi Moriyama (Nagasaki Univ.), Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
Secretary: Atsushi Kezuka (ENRI), Manabu Akita (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Assistant: Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo), Masato Yamanashi (Mitsubishi Space Software), Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official SANE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 14, 2018
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Radar, EW and general   [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Tsukuba Space Center, JAXA Space applications symposium, Mission for Space Science, Satellite technology and General issue   [Thu, Apr 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 20
    Hokkaido Univ. Remote sensing, Sattelite Communication, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Thu, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018
    Electric Navigation Research Institute Navigation, air traffic control, positioning safety and general   [Mon, Jun 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018
    The University of Electro-Communications Radar signal processing and general issues   [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 9
    China (Xuchang) ICSANE2018   [Fri, Aug 24]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Positioning, navigation, Radar and general   [Wed, Nov 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019
    - Thu, Feb 14
    Tanegashima Island Satellite Application and General SAT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Dec 17]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan