IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on OptoElectronics (OPE)  (2020 - )

Chair: Goji Nakagawa (Fujitsu) Vice Chair: Takaaki Ishigure (Keio Univ.)
Secretary: Kenta Miura (Gunma Univ.), Koji Omichi (Fujikura)
Assistant: Junichi Fujikata (PETRA), Toshio Watanabe (Kagoshima Univ.)

[Go to Official OPE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 18, 2020
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
(Cancelled, technical report was not issued)

This workshop was cancelled due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
OCS, LQE  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 17
    Video Conf. Light wave & Electromagnetic Wave Workshop
    This workshop was held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    EMT, MW, OPE, EST, MWP, THz, IEE-EMT [detail] [Wed, May 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020
    Online   R, LQE, CPM, EMD  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 23, 2020
    Online   OCS, LQE [Wed, Aug 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 20, 2020
    Online   LQE [Fri, Oct 2]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19 (tentative)
    Online   LQE, OCS [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19 (tentative)
    Online   OPE, OCS, OFT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Dec 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan