IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)  (All Years)

Chair: Yutaka Majima (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Toshiki Yamada (NICT)
Secretary: Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Dai Taguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.), Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official OME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 152  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 30, 2006
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Piezoelectric Devices, Piezoelectric Materials, Ferroelectric Materials, Organic Electronics, etc. (ES Summer Meeting of Materials and Devices) CPM, EMD [Sun, Apr 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2006
      Organic Materials, etc.   [Thu, May 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2006
    Kyushu Institute of Technology   ED [Fri, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2006
    University of Hyogo Organic Materials, etc.   [Sat, Jul 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 10, 2006
    Shinshu Univ. Organic Materials, etc   [Tue, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2006
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Functional organic materials for optical devices, non-linear optics OPE [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2006
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg     [Sun, Oct 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg   EID [Mon, Jan 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2007
          [Mon, Jan 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2007
        SDM, ED [Fri, Feb 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, May 18, 2007
    Denki-Club Organic Materials   [Sat, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. ES Summer Meeting of Materials and Devices EMD, CPM [Sun, Apr 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2007
    KARC, NICT Organic New Materials, etc.   [Fri, Jul 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2007
    Kyushu Institute of Technology   ED [Wed, Jul 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 9, 2007
    Niigata Univ.     [Thu, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2007
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   OPE [Tue, Sep 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. organic materials and devices, etc.   [Mon, Nov 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2008
    Aichi Institute of Technology Organic Materials   [Sat, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 3, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Organic materials and devices for display, etc. EID [Mon, Jan 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 152  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan