IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)  (2018 - )

Chair: Tatsuo Mori (Aichi Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Yutaka Majima (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Toshiki Yamada (NICT), Dai Taguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)

[Go to Official OME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
- Sat, Apr 7
Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM [Mon, Feb 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 20
        IEE-DEI [Wed, May 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018
    - Thu, Nov 22 (tentative)
        EE, CPM [Wed, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018
    JIBASAN Bidg. Organic Devices, Sensors, etc.   [Mon, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019
    - Wed, Jan 23
    Island Hotel URASHIMA(Himaka-jima) Organic Materials, ThinFilms, Devices   [Sun, Nov 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology organic molecular electronics and photonics, polymer optical materials and devices, etc   [Tue, Nov 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan