IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Network Systems (NS)  (All Years)

Chair: Yoshikatsu Okazaki (NTT) Vice Chair: Akihiro Nakao (Univ. of Tokyo)
Secretary: Yosuke tanigawa (Osaka Pref Univ.), Shiro Mizuno (NTT)
Assistant: Shinya Kawano (NTT)

[Go to Official NS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 161件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 22, 2004
- Fri, Apr 23
      [Sat, Feb 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, May 20, 2004
    - Fri, May 21
    Ibaraki Univ. Next generation network, SIP/Presence services, etc.   [Wed, Mar 17]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jun 10, 2004
    - Fri, Jun 11
    Akita Univ.     [Wed, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jul 15, 2004
    - Fri, Jul 16
    Hiroshima International Univ.   RCS [Sat, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 2, 2004
    - Fri, Sep 3
    Tohoku University Active networks, IP-VPN, network security, ultra high-speed networks, p2p communications, network software, etc. CS, IN [Mon, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 21, 2004
    - Fri, Oct 22
    Toyama Prefectural University Networking technology for ubiquitous era, etc.   [Wed, Aug 18]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2004
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Mitsubishi Electric Corp. Kamakura-Learning-Center (Kanagawa pref) Network Management, Network Quality, etc. ICM [Wed, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2004
    - Fri, Dec 17
    Saga University Photonic Network Systems, Wavelength Routing, etc. PN [Sun, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2005
    - Fri, Jan 28
    Kagoshima Univ. Photonic IP network, Photonic Burst-switching, Photonic Node, WDM, etc. OCS [Wed, Nov 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 3, 2005
    - Fri, Mar 4
    Okinawa Zanpa-misaki Royal Network Systems, Information Network, etc. IN [Wed, Jan 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Apr 21, 2005
    - Fri, Apr 22
    Nanzan-Univ. Traffic, etc.   [Wed, Feb 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 26, 2005
    - Fri, May 27
    NARA INSTITUTE of SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY     [Wed, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 23, 2005
    - Fri, Jun 24
    Production and Systems, Waseda Univ.(Kitakyusyu) Video Communication, Content Delivery Network, Multicast, etc.   [Mon, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2005
    - Fri, Jul 22
    Okayama Univ.(Tsushima Campus) Mobile Networks, Mobile IP, Wireless Communication, etc. RCS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 15, 2005
    - Fri, Sep 16
    Tohoku Univ. Active Network, IP-VPN, Network Security, High Speed Network, P2P Communication, Network Software, and Others CS, IN
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jul 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2005
    - Fri, Oct 21
          [Thu, Aug 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2005
    - Fri, Nov 18
    Kunibiki-messe (Matsue city) NW performance management, NW quality, etc. ICM, CQ
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2005
    - Fri, Dec 16
        PN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2006
    - Fri, Jan 27
    Osaka Institute of Technologies (Photonic) IP network technologies, (Optical) Node, WDM OCS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Nov 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2006
    - Fri, Mar 3
    Rizzan Sea-Park Hotel Tancha-Bay (Okinawa)   IN
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jan 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  161件中 1~20件目  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan