IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Network Systems (NS)  (2020 - )

Chair: Akihiro Nakao (Univ. of Tokyo) Vice Chair: Tetsuya Oishi (NTT)
Secretary: Shiro Mizuno (NTT), Masahiro Yoshida (Chuo Univ.)
Assistant: Shinya Kawano (NTT)

[Go to Official NS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
- Fri, Apr 17
KAIKYO MESSE SHIMONOSEKI Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc.
This workshop was held online.
  [Mon, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 14, 2020
    - Fri, May 15
    Doshisha University High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), Security, Blockchain etc.
    This workshop was held online.
      [Mon, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2020
    - Fri, Jun 19
        PN, OCS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 10
    Online Communication and Network Technology of the AI Age, M2M (Machine-to-Machine),D2D (Device-to-Device),IoT(Internet of Things), etc
    This workshop will be held online.
    SR, SeMI, RCC, RCS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2020
    - Fri, Sep 11
    Tohoku Univ. Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. CS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 5, 2020
    - Fri, Nov 6
      Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence, etc. ICM, CQ, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 4, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 5 (tentative)
    Okinawa Convention Center General IN
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan