IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Nonlinear Problems (NLP)  (2019 - )

Chair: Hiroaki Kurokawa (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Kiyohisa Natsume (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takayuki Kimura (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Katsumi Tateno (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yutaka Shimada (Saitama Univ.), Toshikaza Samura (Yamaguchi Univ.)

[Go to Official NLP Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 6件中 1~6件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 10, 2019
- Sat, May 11
J:COM HoltoHALL OITA etc.   [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019
    - Sun, Jun 9
    machinaka campus nagaoka   CCS [Tue, Apr 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019
    - Tue, Sep 24 (tentative)
    Eikokuji Campus, University of Kochi etc.   [Wed, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019
    - Wed, Oct 23
    Gifu Univ. Mathematical modeling, numerical simulation etc. CAS [Sat, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020
    - Sat, Jan 25
    Miyakojima Marine Terminal   NC
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2020 (unfixed)
    -
      SICE-DES, IEICE-MSS, IEICE-NLP MSS
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  6件中 1~6件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan