IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Natural Language Understanding and Models of Communication (NLC)  (2019 - )

Chair: Takeshi Sakaki (Hottolink)
Vice Chair: Mitsuo Yoshida (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Kazutaka Shimada (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Yasuhiko Watanabe (Ryukoku Univ.), Ryuichiro Higashinaka (NTT)
Assistant: Takeshi Kobayakawa (NHK), Hiroki Sakaji (Univ. of Tokyo)

[Go to Official NLC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 4件中 1~4件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
- Sat, Jun 22
Hiroshima University of Economics (Tatemachi Campus) Application of natural language processing and intelligent systems, and general topic of NLP IPSJ-ICS [Wed, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019
    - Sat, Sep 28
    Future Corporation The Thirteenth Text Analytics Symposium IPSJ-DC [Fri, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 6
    NHK Science & Technology Research Labs. The 6th Natural Language Processing Symposium & The 21th Spoken Language Symposium NLC, IPSJ-NL, SP, IPSJ-SLP
    (Joint) [detail]
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020
    - Mon, Feb 17
    Seikei University Integration of verbal and non-verbal information   [Mon, Dec 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  4件中 1~4件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan