IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)  (2010)

Chair: Noriharu Suematsu (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair: Tadashi Kawai (Univ. of Hyogo), Kensuke Okubo (Okayama Prefectural Univ.), Hideyuki Nakamizo (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Masataka Ohira (Saitama Univ.), Tamio Kawaguchi (Toshiba)
Assistant: Naoki Hasegawa (Softbank), Kosuke Katayama (Waseda Univ.)

[Go to Official MW Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 23, 2010
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   SCE [Wed, Feb 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 13, 2010
    - Fri, May 14
    University of Hyogo Microwave Technologies   [Wed, Mar 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 24, 2010
    Shizuoka Univ. Microwave Signal Generation and Measurement / NA   [Wed, Apr 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 29, 2010
    - Fri, Jul 30
    Hokkaido Univ.   EMT, OPE, MW, IEE-EMT [detail] [Mon, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Aug 18, 2010
    - Sat, Aug 21
    KMITL, Bangkok, Thailand Microwave and Millimeter-wave Technologies (Workshop) [Thu, May 6]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Sep 9, 2010
    Tokyo Inst. tech. AP AP
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 9, 2010
    - Fri, Sep 10
    Tokyo Inst. of Tech.     [Fri, Jul 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 21, 2010
    - Fri, Oct 22
    Akita Univ. Microwave Technologies, EMC, etc. EMCJ [Sun, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2010
    - Fri, Nov 26
    Tiruru     [Fri, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2010
    - Fri, Dec 17
    Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.     [Fri, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 13, 2011
    - Fri, Jan 14
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Compound Semiconductor IC and High-Speed, High-Frequency Devices/Microwave Technologies ED [Thu, Nov 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 3, 2011
    - Fri, Mar 4
    Ibaraki Univ. AP, MW AP
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan