IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)  (2021 - )

Chair: Yoshinori Kogami (Utsunomiya Univ.)
Vice Chair: Tadashi Kawai (Univ. of Hyogo), Kensuke Okubo (Okayama Prefectural Univ.), Shintaro Shinjo (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Masaru Sato (Fujitsu Labs.), Masataka Ohira (Saitama Univ.)
Assistant: Kyoya Takano (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Naoki Hasegawa (Softbank)

[Go to Official MW Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Online Wireless Power Transfer, Microwave WPT [Wed, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 20, 2021
    Online Microwave, etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the workshop will be held online only.
      [Wed, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Jun, 2021 Recess
    Aug, 2021 Recess
    Thu, Sep 9, 2021
    - Fri, Sep 10
    Kochi Prefectural Culture Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, Millimeter wave AP
    (Joint)
     
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Oct, 2021 (unfixed)
    -
    College of Eng., Nihon Univ.   EST, MW, EMCJ, PEM, IEE-EMC [detail] [unfixed]
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Kagoshima University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave,etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Tue, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021
    - Fri, Dec 17
    Kawasaki City Industrial Promotion Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave,etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Thu, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Feb, 2022 Recess
    Thu, Mar 3, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 4
    Okayama Prefectural University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave,etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Fri, Jan 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan