IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)  (2022 - )

Chair: Noriharu Suematsu (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair: Tadashi Kawai (Univ. of Hyogo), Kensuke Okubo (Okayama Prefectural Univ.), Hideyuki Nakamizo (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Ryo Ishikawa (Univ. of Electro-Comm), Tamio Kawaguchi (Toshiba)
Assistant: Naoki Hasegawa (Softbank), Kosuke Katayama (NIT Tokuyama College)

[Go to Official MW Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 11 of 11  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Wireless Power Transfer, Microwave WPT [Tue, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 19, 2022
    - Fri, May 20
    Kyoto Univ.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, etc.   [Wed, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022
    - Fri, Jun 10
    Naganoken Nokyo Building
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Mon, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
    - Wed, Jul 20
    Asahikawa Civic Culture Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Workshop on Optical and Microwave technologies
    The meeting may be held fully virtual manner in case of the COVID-19 conditions.
    MWPTHz, EST, MW, EMT, OPE, IEE-EMT [detail] [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online 
  • Aug, 2022 Recess
    Thu, Sep 15, 2022
    - Fri, Sep 16
    The Museum of Art, EHIME
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, Millimeter wave AP
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Jul 10]
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2022
    - Fri, Nov 18 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Tue, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2022
    - Fri, Dec 16 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Fri, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023
    - Fri, Jan 27 (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
    ED [Mon, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Feb, 2023 Recess
    Thu, Mar 2, 2023
    - Fri, Mar 3 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Microwave, etc.
    In order to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus, the meeting may be held online only.
      [Fri, Jan 13]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 11 of 11  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan