IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Media Experience and Virtual Environment (MVE)  (2016)

Chair: Masayuki Ihara (RIKEN) Vice Chair: Kiyoshi Kiyokawa (NAIST)
Secretary: Satoshi Nishiguchi (Oosaka Inst. of Tech.), Masanori Yokoyama (NTT), Shogo Fukushima (Univ. of ToKyo)
Assistant: Naoya Isoyama (NAIST), Takenori Hara (DNP), Mitsuhiro Goto (NTT)

[Go to Official MVE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 2, 2016
- Fri, Jun 3 (tentative)
      [Fri, Apr 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jul 20, 2016
        ITE-HI [Wed, May 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016
    - Fri, Oct 14
          [Fri, Aug 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
    - Fri, Jan 20
        PRMU, IPSJ-CVIM, MVE [detail] [Fri, Nov 4]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017
    - Tue, Mar 7
    Kyusyu Univ. Ohashi Campus Five senses media, Multimedia, Virtual Environment, Image encoding, Ultra realistic, Network quality and reliability, Image media quality, etc. MVE, IE, CQ, IMQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Wed, Jan 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan