IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Media Experience and Virtual Environment (MVE)  (2019 - )

Chair: Kenji Mase (Nagoya Univ.) Vice Chair: Masayuki Ihara (NTT)
Secretary: Takatsugu Hirayama (Nagoya Univ.), Ryosuke Aoki (NTT)
Assistant: Satoshi Nishiguchi (Oosaka Inst. of Tech.), Masanori Yokoyama (NTT), Shogo Fukushima (Univ. of ToKyo)

[Go to Official MVE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
- Tue, Jun 11
    MVE, ITE-HI, ITE-SIP [detail] [Fri, Apr 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 30
          [Thu, Jul 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 11
          [Wed, Aug 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 24 (tentative)
        IPSJ-CVIM [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Kyushu Institute of Technology   IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan