IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Mathematical Systems Science and its applications (MSS)  (2020 - )

Chair: Shigemasa Takai (Osaka Univ.) Vice Chair: Atsuo Ozaki (Osaka Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takahumi Kanazawa (Setsunan Univ.), Koichi Kobayashi (Hokkaido Univ.)
Assistant: Naoki Hayashi (Osaka Univ.)

[Go to Official MSS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Online   CAS, SIP, VLD [Thu, Apr 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 25, 2020
    - Thu, Nov 26
    Online   MSS, CAS, IPSJ-AL [detail] [Tue, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 26, 2021
    - Wed, Jan 27 (tentative)
    Online   SS [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 16
    Online MSS, NLP, Work In Progress (MSS only), and etc. NLP
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jan 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan