IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Mathematical Systems Science and its Applications (MSS)  (2021 - )

Chair: Atsuo Ozaki (Osaka Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Shingo Yamaguchi (Yamaguchi Univ.)
Secretary: Koichi Kobayashi (Hokkaido Univ.), Jianquan Liui (NEC)
Assistant: Masato Shirai (Shimane Univ.)

[Go to Official MSS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jul 5, 2021
- Tue, Jul 6
Online   SIP, CAS, VLD [Fri, May 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Online   MSS, CAS, IPSJ-AL [detail] [Fri, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 11, 2022
    - Wed, Jan 12 (tentative)
    Nagasakiken-Kensetsu-Sogo-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Mathematical Systems Science and its Applications, Software Science, etc. SS [Thu, Nov 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 28, 2022
    - Tue, Mar 29
    Hokkaido University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    MSS, NLP, Work In Progress (MSS only), and etc. NLP [Fri, Jan 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan