IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Life Intelligence and Office Information Systems (LOIS)  (2022 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Toda (NTT) Vice Chair: Manabu Motegi (Takushoku Univ.)
Secretary: Kazuki Fukae (Nagasaki Univ.), Harumi Saitou (NTT)
Assistant: Mana Sasagawa (NTT)

[Go to Official LOIS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 26, 2022
- Fri, May 27
Online   IPSJ-SPT, IPSJ-GN [Thu, Mar 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2022
        IPSJ-DC [Wed, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 13, 2022
    - Thu, Sep 15 (tentative)
    Keio Univ. Yagami Campus (Hybrid)
    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      ITE-ME, EMM, IE, LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2023
    - Fri, Jan 20
    Kitakyushu International Conference Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Practical Use of Lifelog, Office Information System, Business Management, etc.
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
    ICM [Wed, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan