IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Knowledge-Based Software Engineering (KBSE)  (2021 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Nakagawa (Osaka Univ.) Vice Chair: Takuya Saruwatari (NTT Data)
Secretary: Shinpei Ogata (Shinshu Univ), Erina Nakihara (Doshisha Univ,)
Assistant: Hideharu Kojima (Osaka Univ.), Yutaro Kashiwa (Kyushu Univ,)

[Go to Official KBSE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 21, 2021
- Sat, May 22
Online   SWIM [Fri, Mar 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 8, 2021
    - Fri, Jul 9
    (changed)
    Virtual (Zoom)   KBSE, IPSJ-SE, SS [detail] [Fri, May 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 5, 2021
    - Sat, Nov 6
        SC [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022
    - Fri, Jan 21
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 11
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan