IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Security (ISEC)  (2020 - )

Chair: Shoichi Hirose (Univ. of Fukui)
Vice Chair: Tetsuya Izu (Fujitsu Labs.), Noboru Kunihiro (Tsukuba Univ.)
Secretary: Kazunari Omote (Tsukuba Univ.), Dai Yamamoto (Fujitsu Labs.)
Assistant: Kazuki Yoneyama (Ibaraki Univ.)

[Go to Official ISEC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, May 20, 2020
Online     [Thu, Mar 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2020
    - Tue, Jul 21
    Online Security, etc. SITE, ISEC, HWS, EMM, BioX, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT, ICSS [detail] [Thu, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2020
    Online   (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Fri, Nov 6, 2020
    Online   LOIS, SITE [Wed, Sep 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 4, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 5
    Online Joint Meeting of WBS, IT, and ISEC
    This workshop will conduct online oral sessions using Zoom. In addition, WBS and IT will also conduct online poster sessions using EventIn.

    [Invited Talks] The following two invited lectures are scheduled to be given in the workshop

    (1) WBS
    Invited Speaker: Dr. Yasushi Takatori (NTT)
    Title: "Management of Multiple Wireless Access for IOWN in the 6G era"

    (2) IT
    Invited Speaker: Prof. Hiroyoshi Morita (The University of Electro-Communications)
    Title: "Lee Metric Error Correcting Codes on Two-Dimensional Lattices"
    WBS, IT [Mon, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, May 19, 2021
    Online     [Fri, Mar 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan