IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Networks (IN)  (2019 - )

Chair: Takuji Kishida (NTT-AT) Vice Chair: Kenji Ishida (Hiroshima City Univ.)
Secretary: Shingo Kashima (NTT Communications), Seiichiro Mochida (NTT), Hiroyasu Obata (Hiroshima City Univ.), Shuntaro Kashihara (KDDI Research)

[Go to Official IN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 7件中 1~7件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 16, 2019
- Fri, May 17
Keio University Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others RCS, NV
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 1, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 2
    KIKI SHIRETOKO NATURAL RESORT   CCS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 5, 2019
    - Fri, Sep 6
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. NS, CS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 17, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 18
        ICTSSL [Wed, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 20
    Satellite Campus Hiroshima Performance Analysis and Simulation, Robustness, Traffic and Throughput Measurement, Quality of Service (QoS) Control, Congestion Control, Overlay Network/P2P, IPv6, Multicast, Routing, DDoS, etc. IA
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 24
    WINC AICHI Contents Distribution, Social Networking Services, Data Analytics and Processing Platform, Big data, etc.   [Thu, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Royal Hotel Okinawa Zanpa-Misaki General NS
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  7件中 1~7件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan