IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Networks (IN)  (2020 - )

Chair: Kenji Ishida (Hiroshima City Univ.) Vice Chair: Kunio Hato (NTT)
Secretary: Hiroyasu Obata (Hiroshima City Univ.), Shuntaro Kashihara (KDDI Research), Noburo Taniguchi (NTT), Fumitaka Hoshino (NTT)

[Go to Official IN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 21, 2020
- Fri, May 22
Keio University Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others
This workshop was held online.
RCS, NV
(Joint)
[Thu, Mar 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 3, 2020
    - Tue, Aug 4
    Online
    This workshop was held online.
    CCS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jun 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2020
    - Fri, Sep 11
    Tohoku Univ. Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. CS, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2020
    - Fri, Oct 23
        ICTSSL, NWS [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 14, 2020
    - Tue, Dec 15 (tentative)
      Performance Analysis and Simulation, Robustness, Traffic and Throughput Measurement, Quality of Service (QoS) Control, Congestion Control, Overlay Network/P2P, IPv6, Multicast, Routing, DDoS, etc. IA
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 18, 2021
    - Tue, Jan 19 (tentative)
    WINC AICHI Contents Distribution, Social Networking Services, Data Analytics and Processing Platform, Big data, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 4, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 5 (tentative)
    Okinawa Convention Center General NS
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan