IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Image Media Quality (IMQ)  (2019 - )

Chair: Toshiya Nakaguchi (Chiba Univ.) Vice Chair: Mitsuru Maeda (Canon), Kenya Uomori (Osaka Univ.)
Secretary: Gosuke Ohashi (Shizuoka Univ.), Shinichiro Saito (Sony Semiconductor Solutions)
Assistant: Hiroaki Kudo (Nagoya Univ.), Masaru Tsuchida (NTT), Keita Hirai (Chiba Univ.)

[Go to Official IMQ Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 5件中 1~5件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 17, 2019
Campus Inovation Center Tokyo Image Media Quality, etc   [Wed, Mar 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    Satellite Campus, Sapporo City University Image Media Quality and Human Information Processing HIP [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019
    Osaka University     [Tue, Aug 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019
          [Sun, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Kyushu Institute of Technology   IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  5件中 1~5件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan